Executive Board

The officers who comprise the Washtenaw County Democratic Party Executive Board include the four statutory officers, the vice chairs of the standing committees, and the chair of the WCDP Black Caucus.


Statutory Officers

Position Name Email address
Chair Chris Savage chrissavage123@sbcglobal.net
Vice-Chair Mary Hall-Thiam mhallthiamaka@gmail.com
Treasurer Doug Scott mdsjr2@gmail.com
Secretary Josephine Rood josephine.rood@gmail.com

Committee Vice Chairs

Committee Vice Chair Email address
Precinct Organizing Catherine Daligga cdaligga@gmail.com
  Jane Forman janehforman@gmail.com
  Leaha Dotson leasky1818@gmail.com
Fundraising Jeff McGrew jbldr52@yahoo.com
  Christine Stead christine.stead@gmail.com
Programs Satish Ramade sramade@hotmail.com
  Krystle DuPree krystledupree@gmail.com
Communications Janet Cannon jtcancan@gmail.com
  Greg Hafer gregmhafer@gmail.com
Outreach Kathy Wyatt katherineawyatt@aol.com
     
     
Membership Ericka Terry erickaello73@gmail.com
  Gabe Gurulé gabrieljgurule@gmail.com
Visibility Karen Kostamo karenakos@yahoo.com
     
Resolutions, Bylaws, & Policy Eli Savit esavit@gmail.com
  Liano Sharon liano.sharon@gmail.com
Legislative Programs Justin Hodge hodge.wcdp@gmail.com
  Cheryl Sibilsky cscheryl5@gmail.com
Social Media Allie Van Zoeren allievan@gmail.com
  Jeremy Glick jersglick@gmail.com
Social Events Tom Brennan brennan4superior@outlook.com
  Robert Joerg areelus@gmail.com
Administrative Affairs Rae Ann Weymouth weymouthraeann@yahoo.com
  Susan Baskett baskett1@hotmail.com
WCDP Black Caucus Chair Jimmie Wilson, Jr. jimmiewilsonjr@gmail.com